Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Funeral Services
Aftercare
Advance Planning
Transferring Pre-Need
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Merchandise
Resources

Whetsel Funeral Service
1503 South Park Avenue
Alexandria , Indiana 46001
Tel: 765-724-9388

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Norman R Parr Sun September 07, 2014
Larry R Massie Wed August 13, 2014
Sue M (Johnson) Hamilton Sun August 10, 2014
Janice A (Renner) Kreps Wed August 06, 2014
Larry E Fisher Sun August 03, 2014
Marsha D (Majors) Lisby Tue July 15, 2014
Anna Ruth (Watson) Young Fri June 27, 2014
Patty Lou (McCarty) Rush Thu June 26, 2014
Phyllis E (Cummings) Tinch Thu June 12, 2014
Jeffery W Keesling Sun June 08, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Whetsel Funeral Service. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |